2024 Junior NZBL Player Announcement

March 7, 2024

The 2024 edition of the Junior NZBL is right around the corner!

This event showcases New Zealand's Top Under 15's and 19's players in a fast paced, action filled, team style tournament.


Congratulations to the below players on their selection.

Under 15's

Emmy XuCounties Manukau
Rebecca ZhangNorth Harbour
Zooni Butterfly AhujaCanterbury
Selena WuCounties Manukau
Rina KimCanterbury
Ariel SuCounties Manukau
Amelia BlackCanterbury
Luna YinCounties Manukau
Amy WangNorth Harbour
Jennie LiangNorth Harbour
Anna LuNorth Harbour
Amy ZhangNorth Harbour
Lucas QinWaikato
Michael HuiNorth Harbour
Jason Tong ShiqiNorth Harbour
Jasper WongCanterbury
Larry LiNorth Harbour
Tobias MiaoNorth Harbour
Lingyi ZhuCounties Manukau
Eben AnilCanterbury
Leo XuWaitakere
Ben RambaudCounties Manukau
Eric XueCanterbury
Tyler DreaverAuckland

Under 19's

Berry NgNorth Harbour
Xiaonan ChenAuckland
Amanda Ting North Harbour
Coco ZhuAuckland
Lillian CaoNorth Harbour
Rosie YangAuckland
Mia XuAuckland
Josephine ZhaoNorth Harbour
Natalie TingNorth Harbour
Josie LeeWaikato
Olivia YangWaitakere
Yanxi LiuNorth Harbour
Alex GaltNorth Harbour
Markis TewNorth Harbour
Jaden MingoaNorth Harbour
Eric LuAuckland
Raphael DeloyWaikato
Lezhi ZhuHawkes Bay
Jack JiNorth Harbour
Wesley LauAuckland
Jay Xuan TanCanterbury
Ryan Soo JonesNorth Harbour
Matthew ZhaoAuckland
Oscar WuCounties Manukau

The 2024 Junior NZBL will be held 19 – 21 April at Counties Manukau. 
Team & Coach Announcements will be named 12 April.